Archived Meetings

November 24, 2016
Agency Effectiveness Working Group
Time: 8:00am EST, 2:00pm (Oslo), 3:00pm (Helsinki), 6:30pm (New Delhi)
Location:
Contact: Competition Commission of India, Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority, and Norwegian Competition Authority
Description: Social Media and Websites Strategy Moderator: Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority Speakers from the European Commission, Directorate General of Competition, the Netherlands Authority for Consumers and Markets and the Swedish Compet...